Cracker Fall Tour; Crazy Small Columbus OH Venue

Cracker is playing in the very small Andyman’s Treehouse on September 29. I wonder if it’s a radio promotion with CD101 or something cuz they usually play much larger Columbus venues.

Keep reading for the rest of the tour dates..

Cracker AND Camper Van Beethoven

Wed, Aug 16, 2006 solano beach, ca belly up tavern
Thu, Aug 17, 2006 santa ana, ca the galaxy concert theatre
Fri, Aug 18, 2006 san luis obispo slo brew
Sat, Aug 19, 2006 west hollywood, ca the key club

Cracker with Victor Krummenacher opening
Sun, Aug 20, 2006 san francisco the independent

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Mon, Aug 21, 2006 portland, OR alladin theatre
Tue, Aug 22, 2006 seattle, washington crocodile cafe
Wed, Aug 23, 2006 boise, idaho the big easy
Thu, Aug 24, 2006 salt lake city twilight series

Just Cracker

Fri, Aug 25, 2006 aspen, co the belly up
Sat, Aug 26, 2006 devner/boulder Gothic
Mon, Aug 28, 2006 lincoln, ne knickerbockers
Tue, Aug 29, 2006 des moines IA vaudeville mews
Wed, Aug 30, 2006 minneapolis first avenue
Thu, Aug 31, 2006 madison, WI High Noon
Fri, Sep 1, 2006 chicago IL cubby bear
Sat, Sep 2, 2006 mathews NC (charlotte) mathews alive
Sun, Sep 3, 2006 las vegas NV suncoast casino

… and then Sept 8 + 9 in Pioneertown, CA at Pappy + Harriet’s
The second annual Cracker + Camper Van Beethoven Campout. Bands
and schedules to be released soon. Neko Case and John Doe are
confirmed.
Check the first item under NEWS on the Cracker site to buy tickets.

Post Campout Cracker shows:

Tue, Sep 26, 2006 lexington, ky the dame
Wed, Sep 27, 2006 louisville, ky waterfront wednesday
Thu, Sep 28, 2006 nashville TN exit inn
Fri, Sep 29, 2006 columbus, OH Andymans Treehouse
Sat, Sep 30, 2006 pittsburgh, pa rex theater
Sun, Oct 1, 2006 parkersburg, wv mountain stage — duo show
Tue, Nov 7, 2006 London, UK The Borderline

  • redrabbit

    I am pretty sure the show at Little Brothers last fall was sold out?? I wonder if they will sell tickets or it will be some sort of private event?