Todd P SXSW Parties

Guys,

Excuse the extreme lazy cut/paste job on this one, I just have a few minutes but a lot of SXSW updates. I love you.
—-
====> WEDNESDAY 3/14 -thru- SATURDAY 3/17 <==== :: FREE AFTERNOON PATIO PARTIES IN AUSTIN :: all free & 100% all ages!! :: curated & organized by Todd P & Fei :: http://toddpnyc.com :: all lineups and times below are somewhat tentative, so don't be :: suprised if there are details that change -- but check it out!! :: two stages will be in effect - both on Ms Bea's fabulous patio :: all sets will be staggered, no bands'll be playing at the same time :: for addresses & maps scroll to the bottom... ==> WEDNESDAY 3/14 @ MS BEA’S

9:00pm –> Ecstatic Sunshine —–> http://myspace.com/ecstaticsunshine
8:30pm –> Aa aka BIG A little a -> http://myspace.com/alittlea
8:00pm –> Ponytail —————-> http://myspace.com/jreamteam
7:30pm –> Mae Shi —————> http://myspace.com/themaeshi
7:00pm –> Todosantos (Venezuela) -> http://myspace.com/1234567collective
6:30pm –> Charalambides ——-> http://www.southern.net/southern/band/CHLAM/
6:00pm –> special guest tba
5:30pm –> Yacht ——————> http://myspace.com/yacht
5:00pm –> Slim Moon and What Army -> http://myspace.com/smawa
4:30pm –> JuiceboXXX ———–> http://myspace.com/officialjuiceboxxx
4:00pm –> Kiiiiiii (Japan) ———> http://kiiiiiii.com
3:30pm –> Punches (New Zealand) -> http://myspace.com/punchesxxx

==> THURSDAY 3/15 @ MS BEA’S

8:00pm –> Wham City Round Robin -> http://myspace.com/whamcity
7:30pm –> Dan Deacon ———–> http://myspace.com/dandeacon
7:00pm –> No Age —————–> http://myspace.com/nonoage
6:30pm –> Marnie Stern ———–> http://myspace.com/marniestern1
6:00pm –> Tiny Masters of Today -> http://myspace.com/tinymasters
5:30pm –> Danava —————–> http://myspace.com/danava
5:00pm –> Castanets —————> http://myspace.com/castanets
4:30pm –> Macromantics (Australia) -> http://myspace.com/macromantics
4:00pm –> Mika Miko —————> http://myspace.com/mikamiko
3:30pm –> Silver Daggers ———> http://myspace.com/silverdaggers
3:00pm –> The Big Sleep ———-> http://myspace.com/thebigsleep
2:30pm –> Liam Finn (New Zealand) -> http://myspace.com/liamfinnladen
2:00pm –> RAFTER —————–> http://myspace.com/rafterroberts

==> THURSDAY 3/15 – LATE LATE -1AM!- @ EAST CENTRAL STORAGE

:: special secret afterhours party in conjunction with PaperThinWalls.com

:: the Pack —————–> http://myspace.com/wolfpackmusik
:: Kidz in the Hall ———-> http://myspace.com/kidzinthehall
:: special secret surprise guests tba


==> FRIDAY 3/16 @ MS BEA’S

11:30pm -> Architecture in Helsinki -> http://myspace.com/aihmusic
11:00pm -> Tilly and the Wall ——-> http://myspace.com/officialtillyandthewall
10:30pm -> Lo Fi Fnk —————–> http://myspace.com/lofifnksweden
10:00pm -> Au Revoir Simone ——> http://myspace.com/aurevoirsimone
9:30pm –> Metronomy ————–> http://myspace.com/metronomy
9:00pm –> Hot Club de Paris ——-> http://myspace.com/hotclubdeparis
8:30pm –> Best Fwends ————-> http://myspace.com/bestfwends
^^ 8:30-midnight ^^ MOSHI MOSHI RECORDS SHOWCASE ^^ 8:30-midnight ^^
8:00pm –> Rebecca Gates ———-> http://billions.com/artists/rebeccag/index.html
7:30pm –> Indian Jewelry ———-> http://myspace.com/indianjewelry
7:00pm –> Viet Nam —————–> http://myspace.com/vietnamtheband
6:30pm –> Titan ———————-> http://myspace.com/titanaut
6:00pm –> Finally Punk ————–> http://myspace.com/finallypunk
5:30pm –> Old Time Relijun ———> http://myspace.com/oldtimerelijun1
5:00pm –> O’Death ——————-> http://myspace.com/odeath
4:30pm –> Die!Die!Die! (New Zealand) -> http://myspace.com/diediedienz
4:00pm –> Mint Chicks / Prayers —-> http://myspace.com/themintchicks
3:30pm –> Ad Astra per Aspera —–> http://myspace.com/adastraperaspera
3:00pm –> ZZZ (Netherlands) ——-> http://myspace.com/zzzsoundofzzz
2:30pm –> Panther ——————-> http://myspace.com/panthertouch
2:00pm –> Meric Long / Dodo Bird -> http://myspace.com/mericlong

==> SATURDAY 3/17 @ MS BEA’S

10:00pm -> Hella ———————> http://myspace.com/realhella
9:30pm –> special guest tba
9:00pm –> Land of Talk ————-> http://myspace.com/landoftalkmtl
8:30pm –> Deerhunter ————–> http://myspace.com/deerhunter
8:00pm –> Matt and Kim ————> http://myspace.com/mattandkim
7:30pm –> special guest tba
7:00pm –> Medicine FĂșck Dream –> http://myspace.com/medicinefuckdream
6:30pm –> Dragons of Zynth ——> http://myspace.com/dragonsofzynth
6:00pm –> Dirty Projectors ——–> http://myspace.com/dirtyprojectors
5:30pm –> Cheeseburger ———-> http://myspace.com/cheeseburger
5:00pm –> Tall Firs —————–> http://myspace.com/tallfirs
4:30pm –> 31 Knots —————-> http://myspace.com/31knots
4:00pm –> Green Milk from the Planet Orange -> http://myspace.com/gmftpo
3:30pm –> Dynasty Handbag ——> http://myspace.com/dynastyhandbag
3:00pm –> Noxagt ——————> http://myspace.com/noxagt
2:30pm –> Pony Pants ————-> http://myspace.com/ponypants
2:00pm –> White Mice ————–> http://myspace.com/whitemice

[ MS BEA’S ] –> ALL PARTIES ‘R HERE -EXCEPT- LATE LATE THURSDAY!
1104 East 6th St @ Medina St | Downtown Eastside – AUSTIN, TX
just walk 2 blocks East on 6th! | ALL AGES | 512.481.9725 | FREE!
-MYSPACE-> http://myspace.com/msbeasaustin
-MAP-> http://google.com/maps?q=1104+E+6th+St,+Austin,+TX+78702

[ EAST CENTRAL STORAGE ] –> ONLY LATE LATE THURSDAY IS HERE!
3411 E 4th St @ Springdale Rd | Eastside, AUSTIN, TX
take a taxi – ROY’S 512.482.0173 | 1AM | ALL AGES | FREE!
-MYSPACE-> http://myspace.com/eastcentralstorage
-MAP-> http://google.com/maps?q=3411+E+4th+St,+Austin,+TX+78702

  • Angelica

    Would you know of any unofficial showcases at SXSW looking to fill a slot with a really impressive, up and coming artist? I would appreciate it any help you offer.

    Many Thanks,
    Angelica
    angelica@ampdupmusic.com

  • Angelica

    Would you know of any unofficial showcases at SXSW looking to fill a slot with a really impressive, up and coming artist? I would appreciate it any help you offer.

    Many Thanks,
    Angelica
    angelica@ampdupmusic.com

  • Angelica

    Would you know of any unofficial showcases at SXSW looking to fill a slot with a really impressive, up and coming artist? I can email more info about the artist immediately. I would appreciate it any help you offer.

    Many Thanks,
    Angelica
    angelica@ampdupmusic.com

  • Angelica

    sorry for all the comments. the pc didn’t appear to be posting. how can i delete the comments?