Video: RJD2 “A Spaceship For Now”

YouTube Preview Image

Here is a Post-Apoclyptic video for my second favorite song on RJD2′s new album The Colossus>. If you like futuristic sounding synth instrumental music then you probably will like this song, more tourdates including an Ohio show after the jump

RJD2 Tour Dates:

Fri. Mar. 5 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church #&

Sat. Mar. 6 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg #&

Sun. Mar. 7 – New York, NY @ Highline Ballroom #&

Mon. Mar. 8 – Boston, MA @ Paradise #&

Tue. Mar. 9 – Providence, RI @ Jerky’s Music Hall #&

Wed. Mar. 10 – Montreal, QC @ La TuLipe #&

Thu. Mar. 11 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club #&

Fri. Mar. 12 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick #&

Sat. Mar. 13 – Chicago, IL @ Metro #&

Mon. Mar. 15 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club #&

Tue. Mar. 16 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater #&

Thu. Mar. 18 – Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop #&

Fri. Mar. 19 – Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater #&

Fri. Apr. 2 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater #$

Sat. Apr. 3 – Durango, CO @ Strater Theatre #$

Sun. Apr. 4 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rhythm Room #$

Mon. Apr. 5 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah #$

Tue. Apr. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre #$

Wed. Apr. 7 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent #$

Thu. Apr. 8 – Eureka, CA @ Red Fox Tavern #$

Fri. Apr. 9 – Portland, OR @ Dantes #$

Sat. Apr. 10 – Bellingham, WA @ The Nightlight Lounge #$

Sun. Apr. 11 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos #$

Leave a Reply


Comments are closed.