Sufjan Stevens Announces October/November 2010 Tour

More information will likely be added here.

Tuesday, 12 October, 7pm ($35)
Metropolis Theater, Montreal QC
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Wednesday, 13 October, 7pm ($34-$40)
Massey Hall, Toronto ON
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Thursday, 14 October, 7pm ($30)
Royal Oak Music Theater, Royal Oak MI
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Friday, 15 October, 7pm ($35)
Chicago Theater, Chicago IL
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Saturday, 16 October, 7pm ($35)
Orpheum Theater, Minneapolis MN
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Sunday, 17 October, 7pm ($27)
Uptown Theater, Kansas City MO
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Tuesday, 19 October, 7pm ($30-$35)
The Long Center for the Performing Arts, Austin TX
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Wednesday, 20 October, 7pm ($35)
McFarlin Memorial Auditorium, Dallas TX
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Friday, 22 October, 7:30pm ($35)
Mesa Arts Center – Ikeda Theater, Mesa AZ
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Saturday, 23 October, 7pm ($35)
The Wiltern, Los Angeles CA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Tuesday, 26 October, 7pm ($35)
The Paramount Theater, Oakland CA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Thursday, 28 October, 7:30pm ($25-$37.50)
Orpheum Theater, Vancouver BC
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Friday, 29 October, 7pm ($27.50-$35)
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland OR
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Saturday, 30 October, 7pm ($22-$32)
The Paramount Theatre, Seattle WA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Monday, 1 November, 6:30pm ($32-$35)
Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City UT
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Tuesday, 2 November, 7pm ($35)
Paramount Theatre, Denver CO
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Thursday, 4 November, 8:30pm ($30)
Hilbert Circle Theatre, Indianapolis IN
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Friday, 5 November, 7pm ($33.50)
Bijou Theater, Knoxville TN
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Saturday, 6 November, 7pm ($30)
The Tabernacle, Atlanta GA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Sunday, 7 November, 7pm ($30)
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, Asheville NC
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Wednesday, 10 November, 7pm ($35)
Kimmel Center, Philadelphia PA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Thursday, 11 November, 6:30pm ($33.50)
Orpheum Theatre, Boston MA
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Sunday, 14 November, 7pm ($35)
Beacon Theatre, New York NY
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

Monday, 15 November, 7pm ($35)
Beacon Theatre, New York NY
PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE TUESDAY, 1PM EST

  • Pingback: Sufjan Stevens Announces Fall Tour

  • http://patradio.org pat

    Sufjan’s still relevant?

    • Robert Duffy

      yep

  • dj

    what a crock! tried to get presale tix for boston, had page open at 1:00 didn’t reload links to purchase right away, then at 1:02 said no more tix available! stayed in all day to purchase too.