Download Girl Talk’s New Album “All Day” For Free + Tourdates

Girl Talk is back with a new “album” called All Day. Girl Talk to me has alway been the anti-Kid 606. Or would that be the pro-Kid 606?
Meaning making ADD-music with the sounds that are easiest on the ears vs. hardest.
Other than that I really don’t have an opinion.
Sampling with the most obvious sources.
Other that I really like when he played the Wexner a few years ago. He went into the crowd with a microphone and Nerd 1 called him the “f-word not fuck” for not playing enough Dipset. Girl Talk responded by saying, ” I have so much dipset in my car. Do you want to ride home to Pittsburgh with me?”
Iono..thats all i got. well, i have a couple more but…
download the new Girl Talk album, All Day at Illegal Art.com
tourdates after jump

Fri. 11/19/10 – Buenos Aires, Argentina @ Hot Festival
Sat. 11/20/10 – Sao Paulo, Brasil @ Planeta Terra Festival
Tue. 11/23/10 – Santiago, Chile @ Centro Cultural Amanda
Fri. 12/3/10 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Sat. 12/4/10 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Fri. 12/31/10 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave
Wed. 01/05/11 – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues
Thu. 01/06/11 – Columbus, OH @ LC Pavillion
Fri. 01/07/11 – Covington, KY @ Madison Theater
Sat. 01/08/11 – Louisville, KY @ Expo Five
Mon. 01/10/11 – New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues
Thu. 01/13/11 – Houston, TX @ House of Blues
Fri. 01/14/11 – Austin, TX @ Austin Music Hall
Sat. 01/15/11 – Dallas, TX @ Palladium
Mon. 01/17/11 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall
Tue. 01/18/11 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
Thu. 01/20/11 – Birmingham, AL @ Workplay
Fri. 01/21/11 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
Sat. 01/22/11 – Charleston, SC @ Gaillard Municipal Auditorium
Mon. 01/24/11 – Knoxville, TN @ Valarium
Tue. 01/25/11 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore
Thu. 01/27/11 – Raleigh, NC @ Disco Rodeo
Fri. 01/28/11 – Norfolk, VA @ NorVa
Sat. 01/29/11 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Mon. 01/31/11 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head
Tue. 02/01/11 – Washington, D.C. @ 9:30 Club
Fri. 02/04/11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
Sat. 02/05/11 – Montclair, NJ @ Wellmont Theatre
Thu. 02/24/11 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 (SOLD OUT)
Fri. 02/25/11 – Providence, RI @ Lupo’s
Sat. 02/26/11 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Mon. 02/28/11 – Portland, ME @ State Theater
Mon. 03/01/11 – Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Thu. 03/03/11 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Hall
Fri. 03/04/11 – Chicago, IL @ Congress Theater
Mon. 03/07/11 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum
Tue. 03/08/11 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Ave
Fri. 03/11/11 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Mon. 03/14/11 – Missoula, MT @ Wilma Theater
Tue. 03/15/11 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox
Thu. 03/17/11 – Portland, OR @ Roseland
Fri. 03/18/11 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Sat. 03/19/11 – Pomona, CA @ Fox Theatre
Mon. 03/21/10 – Los Angeles, CA @ Palladium
Tue. 03/22/10 – San Diego, CA @ SOMA
Wed. 03/23/10 – Tempe, AX @ Marquee

  • weedsteeler

    i did a few stage dives (flips, not that jump with your back first bullshit) at the wex show….. everything points to me liking this dude…. but something is kinda off….. either way this dude sells tickets….

    will he play whoo da kid? that is the real question.

  • Vkhanna

    bouta go see him in Pittsburgh

  • Tyler

    The tour date for Wed. 3/23/10 – Tempe, AX @ Marquee should be Tempe, AZ.

    Just a typo i noticed; AZ, not AX