SXSW Unofficial Updates: Under the Radar, The Bell House

The Bell House along with Flavorpill, The MuseBox and I Rock I Roll present AUSTIN BFFs. Nite Jewel, Esben and the Witch and more are scheduled to play. Full details (including RSVP) can be found here.

Under the Radar Magazine also announced two shows…

JanSport Presents the Under the Radar SXSW Party 2011, Thursday, March 17th:

5:00 PM: Atlas Sound (deerhuntertheband.blogspot.com)
4:05 PM: The Dears (www.thedears.org)
3:15 PM: Lord Huron (www.lordhuron.com)
2:25 PM: Anna Calvi (www.annacalvi.com)
1:35 PM: Yuck (yuckband.blogspot.com)
12:45 PM: The Dodos (www.dodosmusic.net)
12:00 PM: Violens (www.violens.net)

Shure Presents the Under the Radar SXSW Party 2011, Friday, March 18th:
5:00 PM: Okkervil River (www.okkervilriver.com)
4:05 PM: Menomena (www.menomena.com)
3:15 PM: Telekinesis (www.telekinesismusic.com)
2:25 PM: Surfer Blood (www.surferblood.com)
1:35 PM: Owen Pallett (www.owenpalletteternal.com)
12:45 PM: Hooray for Earth (www.hoorayforearth.net)
12:00 PM: Porcelain Raft (www.porcelainraft.com)

Advertise on Donewaiting During SXSW

Leave a Reply


Comments are closed.