MP3:DJ POS 2 “Buggin Out” Vol 1

Zerostar dropped a new EP Tuesday called Don’t Look Now. To celebrate, Zero Star and Pos 2 are launching a new bi-monthly at the Carabar Tonight. (See above Flyer).

In addition to Zero’s new EP, Pos2 also made a mix, Buggin Out Vol 1. It has a good cross-section of hip hop from locals like LE, Rashad, Path,Fly U and more to just a general whats poppin now like Random Axe, Mac Miller, and Elzhi. Track List, download link and cover after the jump.

MP3:DJ POS 2 Buggin Out Vol 1

1. intro
2. L.E. – Freestyle
3. Stalley feat. Rashad – chevys and spaceships
4. Fly.U – Long Run
5. DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne – im on one
6. Fabolous feat. Vade, Lloyd Banks – Mo brooklyn, Mo harlem, Mo southside
7. Skyzoo – the definitive prayer
8. Elzhi – the world is yours
9. O.C. – who run it
10. Stalley – Go on
11. Fortilive – Mic and me
12. Consequence feat. Diggy Simmons – V.I.P.
13. Cash still rules
14. Fatt Father – Taledega Nights
15. Mac Miller – she said
16. Random Axe – Random Call
17. DJ JS-1 feat. Lil Fame, Joell Ortiz – reppin NY
18. Arch druids feat. Roc Marciano, Planet Asia – Scorched earth policy
19. J. Rawls feat. Sadat X, Wise Intelligent – Face it
20. Path feat. L.E., Zero Star, Fabrashay A – my city
21. KingDom, Hodgie, Catalyst – Fuck wit me
22. RO Spit – All alone
23. Moses Rockwell – Penny pinch tale
24. Action Bronson – Savage From Sarasota
25. P. Blackk feat. Marz Lovejoy – nothin to it

Comments are closed.