Listen: Nite Jewel “One Second of Love”

Upper-echelon California warped dance-pop artist Nite Jewel announced today that her new album One Second of Love is coming out March 6th 2012 on Secretly Canadian. People loved her 2008 album Good Evening.    Peep One Second of Love’s title track below.

tracklist after the jump

Track Listing

1) This Story

2) One Second of Love

3) She’s Always Watching You

4) Mind & Eyes

5) In The Dark

6) Memory, Man

7) Unearthly Delights

8) No I Don’t

9) Autograph

10) Clive

Comments are closed.