Listen: Benjamin Gibbard “Teardrop Windows”

Death Cab For Cutie’s Ben Gibbard is releasing his debut solo album, Former Lives, on October 10 via Barsuk Records. Get a taste of it with the stream above and catch him on tour:

Wed Sep 26 – Big Sur CA @ Henry Miller Library
Sun Oct 14 – Toronto ON @ The Danforth Music Hall
Thu Nov 01 – Minneapolis MN @ Assembly Hall at The Women’s Club w/ Advance Base
Fri Nov 02 – Chicago, IL @ Athenaeum Theatre w/ Advance Base
Sun Nov 04 – Somerville, MA @ Somerville Theater w/ Advance Base
Mon Nov 05 – New York, NY @ Town Hall w/ Advance Base
Wed Nov 07 – Glenside, PA @ Keswick Theatre w/ Advance Base
Thu Nov 08 – Washington, DC @ Sixth & I Historic Synagogue w/ Advance Base
Sat Nov 10 – Saxapahaw, NC @ The Haw River Ballroom w/ Advance Base
Sun Nov 11 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse w/ Advance Base
Tue Nov 13 – San Francisco, CA @ Palace of Fine Arts Theatre w/ Damien Jurado
Wed Nov 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ Wilshire Ebell w/ Damien Jurado
Fri Nov 16 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox w/ Damien Jurado
Sun Nov 18 – Portland, OR @ The Crystal Ballroom w/ Damien Jurado

Leave a Reply


Comments are closed.