Tag Archives: Marco Polo

ODOT on new Mick Boogie/Marco Polo Mixtape

Columbus rappers Copywrite, The Catalyst, and Tage of ODOT are featured on the new mixtape by Cleveland DJ Mick Boogie.

The mixtape consists of new and old songs produced by Toronto/Brooklyn beatmaker Marco Polo compiled to promote his new album ‘Port Authority’ which drops on Rawkus May 15th.

The mixtape is up for free download HERE


01 Newport Authority Intro
02 Skoob (of Das Efx) – How I Get Down REMIX (Cuts by Jayceeoh)
03 Special Teamz – 1 Call (Cuts By Jayceeoh)
04 Masta Ace Interlude
05 Masta Ace feat. Big Noyd – Do It Man
06 Large Professor – The Radar (Cuts By DJ Revolution) *PORT AUTHORITY EXCLUSIVE
07 Grand Daddy I.U. – Veteran (Cuts by DJ Linx)
08 Torae – Good God Interlude
09 Kool G. Rap and D.V. Alias Khryst – Hood Tales *PORT AUTHORITY EXCLUSIVE
10 Boot Camp Clik – He Gave His Life
11 Boot Camp Clik – Hate All You Want
12 Brooklyn Academy – The Growler
13 O.C. Interlude
14 Skyzoo – Block Sh*t (Cuts By DJ Linx)
15 Kardinal Offishall – War *PORT AUTHORITY EXCLUSIVE
16 O Dot Allstars feat. Catalyst, Copywrite, Tage and Kingdom – U Must
17 Torae – Casualty
18 Supernatural Interlude
19 Rasco – What Happened To The Game
20 Not A f*cking Game Interlude
21 Block McCloud feat. Jean Grae – All A Game (Cuts By DJ Linx)
22 Brand Nubian Interlude
23 Sadat X feat. Boss Money – If You
24 Pumpkinhead feat. Roc Marciano (of The UN) – Swordfish REMIX
25 Boot Camp Clik – Yeah
26 Pumpkinhead feat. Arch Rival – Exclusive