The Black Keys “El Camino” Album Cover and Tracklisting

The Black Keys will release El Camino, their follow-up to Brothers, on December 6, 2011. The first single Lonely Boy drops October 26th.
El Camino is produced by DangerMouse. 

Cover done by Michael Carney is pictured in the above image.

Lonely Boy
Dead and Gone
Gold on the Ceiling
Little Black Submarines
Money Maker
Run Right Back
Hell of a Season
Stop Stop
Nova Baby
Mind Eraser

T-mobile will stream a Black Keys show that DJ Questlove is dejaying in New York tomorrow(10/12) on this Facebook location.

After the jump learn about how to obtain the El Camino pictured in album cover for  EL Camino.

YouTube Preview Image