Video: The Internet- “Purple Naked Ladies” Teaser

Odd Future drops a trailer for Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian’s Internet album.  The trailer does not tell you why there is a song called “Violent Nude Women “on the album. Instead it is very smooth as it is directed by Lance Bangs.

The Internet’s album Purple Naked Ladies will be available digitally December 30th. The physical version featuring 3 bonus tracks and exclusive art and packaging will be in stores Jan 31st. Trailer and Video after the jump.

YouTube Preview Image

DEC. 20, 2011 (Digital)

1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. C*nt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden

Comments are closed.